front view of 2021 Toyota Camry

The 2021 Toyota Camry has new additions to its lineup – here’s the breakdown

2021 Toyota Camry trim levels explained 

There have been a few upgrades to the 2021 Toyota Camry and its lineup. Now turning 37 years old, the Camry has the most diverse lineup ever. Keep reading to learn more about the trim level offered and what changes are happening. 

2021 Toyota Camry XSE Hybrid badging

A broad view of the 2021 Toyota Camry lineup 

In total, there are 17 different choices the 2021 Toyota Camry offers in its lineup. For the first time, the Camry will now have the option for all-wheel drive and a TRD performance model. One thing to note is the L trim level is being dropped from the lineup. The LE trim level will now be the base model for the 2021 Toyota Camry lineup. 

A closer look at the options 

A breakdown of the trim levels are as follows: three V6 grades –XLE, XSE and TRD, five 4-cylinder front-wheel drive grades – LE, XLE, SE, SE Nightshade and XSE, five 4-cylinder all-wheel drive grades – LE, XLE, SE Nightshade and XSE and four hybrid grades – LE, XLE, SE and XSE. 

Other new features in the 2021 Toyota Camry to take note of 

The 2021 Toyota Camry now has a floating multimedia screen either as a 7-inch or 9-inch size depending on the trim level or package chosen. The XLE grade has a new herringbone seat pattern. 

Read about 2020 Toyota models: Check out our photo gallery of the 2020 Toyota Camry exterior color options

Check out our Toyota Camry inventory 

To see our current selections of Toyota Camry models, check out our online inventory. From there you can filter through each option and find exactly what you are looking for. 

Read more about Toyota vehicles: Watch a 2020 Toyota Camry overview