How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Lyle, Arlington 19 May 2018
Ed Donovan is the best. Made the entire process enjoyable and seamless.
5 rate
David O., Arlington 19 May 2018
Appointments are readily available, customer service is excellent. I purchased the car there and plan to purchase another one in the upcoming few years so we are very happy customers. Overall costs are very reasonable, service is fast, convenient and comprehensive.
5 rate
Karen B., Medford 18 May 2018
This is the most honest dealership I've ever dealt with. They followed through on everything they promised and never tried to do anything other than what they said they'd do. That is worth everything.
5 rate
Tags:
nrustom 16 Apr 2018
Hello- What can I say about Lexington Toyota , sales , service departments.. I have been doing business with them for quite a while. I owe it to them to describe my service visit with them. I went in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor by the name of " John" was so help...ful and courteous, so professional . He understood that I was in a hurry , I was in n out in 40 minutes. To make my visit there extra special Mr. George Grey III had my car washed and vacuumed. I will NEVER , EVER buy a car from any other dealer , also encourage all friends and family to go there. And yes it is 3 cars later. I strongly encourage anyone , everyone to go there. THANK YOU VERY MUCH "" LEXINGTON TOYOTA "" for a great experience. Thank you Mr. George Grey for running a classy operation. Sincerely, Nick Rustom Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles M., Hanscom AFB, MA. 02 Apr 2018
This dealership has great customer-centered concepts that make it easy for me to walk in and get taken care of right away. It's not a big dealership which helps it not seem overwhelming to customers. Hillman was a great salesman. His easy-going personality and genuine concern for me and my family's ...needs was what helped me decide to do business with Lexington Toyota Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Francis D., Holden, MA 30 Mar 2018
Just got home after a visit to Lexington Toyota. Went there to test drive a used Tacoma I had found online. Very professional communication from Kevin Ferguson when I called them in the morning and he sent me the information requested promptly. Made an appointment to test drive this evening, and ...he and the vehicle were ready to go at the time I chose to arrive. After the drive, Kevin, I and Nick (I believe) had what I felt was probably the only frank and honest discussion I have ever had with a car dealer regarding the value of my trade-in value and what they could do on the price of the Tacoma. As I had done a great deal of research ahead of time, I knew what the Tacoma should sell for and knew that what they were offering for my trade was reasonable given how car dealers make money. Though I did not close the deal tonight (had no intention to do so to begin with until I discuss it with my wife), I left Lexington Toyota with a smile on my face feeling for the first time ever that I finally DID NOT have someone try to hand me a line of B/S believing I was stupid! Thanks Kevin and Nick...I'll be in touch. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Eric D, Winchester, MA. 30 Mar 2018
The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Bash Turay and Jeff Penta. These 2 guys are the most helpful, professional, and knowledgeable people I have ever worked with. Because of the great service provided by both Bash and Jeff, Lexington Toyota now has another lifetime custom...er. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Prakash R. 30 Mar 2018
No pressure dealership. Hilman is the rep I was assigned. Very responsive and seemed very trustworthy. Ended up not getting a Toyota, but if I'm in the market for one, this will be the first place I look.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
EMS 03 Jan 2018
Bob Ferguson was an excellent sales rep and very easy to work with. Paul Murphy was a great help to us in understanding the leasing process. In sum, we are very pleased (for the third time) with our leasing experience at Lexington Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
barbb 06 Aug 2017
Bill Dorfman gave my husband and I excellent service at the Toyota Lexington dealership last week. He went over and above trying to help us make an informed decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices