How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
304 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric D, Winchester, MA. 30 Mar 2018
The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Bash Turay and Jeff Penta. These 2 guys are the most helpful, professional, and knowledgeable people I have ever worked with. Because of the great service provided by both Bash and Jeff, Lexington Toyota now has another lifetime custom...er. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Prakash R. 30 Mar 2018
No pressure dealership. Hilman is the rep I was assigned. Very responsive and seemed very trustworthy. Ended up not getting a Toyota, but if I'm in the market for one, this will be the first place I look.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
EMS 03 Jan 2018
Bob Ferguson was an excellent sales rep and very easy to work with. Paul Murphy was a great help to us in understanding the leasing process. In sum, we are very pleased (for the third time) with our leasing experience at Lexington Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
barbb 06 Aug 2017
Bill Dorfman gave my husband and I excellent service at the Toyota Lexington dealership last week. He went over and above trying to help us make an informed decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanya 09 Jun 2017
I take my 2012 RAV4 to Lexington Toyota for all of my service needs. They are extremely helpful over the phone with scheduling of appointments and are very timely when they repair and/or service my car. I have always been happy with their work and their service reports. Also, the car service is e...xcellent! You don't have to wait while your car is being repaired - the van will take you home again & pick you up when your car is ready. I have used this many times & it is a wonderful addition to the Lexington Toyota Service Center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kuriakose 06 Jun 2017
I had a great experience for purchasing my hylander hybrid XLE from Lexington Toyota. We been to 2 other Toyota dealership and Bill Dorfman from Lexington Toyota gave us the best deal. My husband and I liked him a lot because he answered all of our question, he wasn't pushy, and he gave us the b...est deal compaired to other dealerships. I highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Walsh 06 Jun 2017
We went to a few local dealerships of other makes and had the easiest experience from Lexington Toyota. We were able to walk in without an appointment and test drive a couple cars and work through the pricing options. The discussion was easy-going and questions were answered thoroughly and a week ...later we had the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. We plan to service our car there as we had a positive experience with our eventual trade in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elong21 07 May 2017
Bill Dorfman and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful in our purchase of a Highlander Hybrid. The price was reasonable and we were able to get our pick of color and options without any problems. I highly recommend this Toyota dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
L.W.R. 01 May 2017
Overall we were pleased with the sales team from Lexington Toyota when we purchased our 2017 RAV4 in March of 2017. We knew exactly what we wanted and our salesperson Bill was responsive without being pushy. He quickly found the RAV4 that we wanted and we think we got a very fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spg 18 Apr 2017
Greatest service ever From the whole team PETER servise adviser Jay shuttle driver Christine writer/cashier And Sean GM all worked to make my service a great experience Thank you one and all
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices