Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Porud Mobility Partner

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LQ 21 May 2016
My husband and I just purchased a new Toyota Highlander from Lexington Toyota. Our salesperson, Bill D., was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made the buying process very simple and painless. Bill spent a lot of time explaining the features in the car before we took it home. I highly reco...mmend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim L 10 May 2016
We had a great experiencing purchasing our new car from Lexington Toyota. We didn't want to go through the high pressure sales process, so instead emailed their internet sales manager and negotiated a great price online. Coming into the dealer was as easy as confirming we liked the vehicle in qu...estion and mentioning the price we agreed to, working out trade in value, and we were on our way. I really appreciated that they gave us a very competitive price right from the start over email, not requiring us to come in before giving us pricing like most of the other dealers we spoke with. Jeff Penta (internet sales) and Bill Dorfman were great to work with, and we love our new Toyota Sienna XLE Premium so far! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
phyllis 26 Apr 2016
Lexington Toyota was recommended to me when I moved to the area 5 years ago and they are by far the best service department I have ever dealt with. They are honest and do the work right and on time for a good price.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarBuyer 21 Apr 2016
Yaneth was very helpful in my car buying experience. She was very professional and friendly. She took the time to explain the details of the process and I was very happy with my experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 21 Apr 2016
I had a very simple problem that had been vexing me for some time- the key faub would no longer operate the doors and trunk in my 2011 Camry. I dropped in to the service and was attended very courteously and a new battery was installed within minutes at a very reasonable charge.
5 rate
Cars.com
ajc244224 19 Apr 2016
I would like to thank Bill D. my sales person for making this an easy transaction. Bill took the time to show me the car and how everything works with out any pressure to purchase. I did end up buying the Highlander and love it!!!! I'm happy with this purchase and look forward to working with Le...xington Toyota in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mayerson, Louise 13 Apr 2016
I always go to Lexington Toyota, always have bought my cars there and always have them serviced there. They are honest, reliable, clear in what needs to be done, clear in the cost and never hesitate to clear up any questions or concerns. I never feel in doubt about anything they have recommended o...r done. They are courteous and offer me a totally positive experience. Otherwise I would not have been using them for probably over 30 years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lexington23 10 Apr 2016
We had an excellent experience working with Bill Dorfman at Lexington Toyota to buy our new Toyota Highlander. I highly recommend both the dealership and Bill to anyone in the market.
5 rate
DealerRater
pfdom 27 Mar 2016
On Saturday 03/26/20016 I brought my 2012 Rav 4 with 54,000 miles in for a Minor Service and oil change. This is the second Toyota that I have owned and had serviced with Lexington Toyota. I have dealt with a few of the Service Writers over the years and for a very busy service department they a...ll have been excellent at accommodating and understanding my particular service needs. On this visit Peter Fitzpatrick was my service writer. He was very good at explaining some minor issues that the mechanic had discovered during his inspection. Peter was easy to work with and took the time to explain things very clearly to me. He offered several options, but we worked out what was most convenient to me. Thank You Lexington Toyota for another good service experience! Share review Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
davy 19 Mar 2016
I'd buy a used car from these guys any day; took my 2006 Toyota to them for a recall repair and they dealt with it thoroughly, quickly, professionally, and in a friendly manner. Their service department deserves the highest rating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices