Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Porud Mobility Partner

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JRM11 18 Oct 2016
From the first time we walked in to driving away with our new leased Prius was a total of 9 days, and that felt like just the right amount of time. Ed Donovan's low-key approach was just what we were looking for, and the leisurely pace at which we proceeded was very comfortable for us. He was he...lpful but never pushy, attentive but not pressuring - that's a great model for other salespeople to emulate. When it came time to do all the paperwork and pick up the car, Ed was unfortunately ill, but his colleague Bill stepped up and walked me through the procedure and an introduction to the car's operation that was friendly and effiicient. As an added bonus, the terms of the lease itself are also perfectly satisfactory. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
AnnM 11 Feb 2016
I was dreading buying a new car, but my experience at Lexington Toyota was pleasantly surprising. I worked with Yaneth and she was helpful but not overbearing. The negotiations were fine and quick. The best part was the actual purchase and delivery of the car. Yaneth went over all the features of th...e car and helped me set up the "computer" in the car. Monica did a nice job reviewing the financing and the warranties. Sean, the General Manager was overseeing the process and making sure things went smoothly. When there was a problem with the registration he got right on it and even had a loaner car waiting in case we couldn't get the plates that day (the insurance company had not faxed documents). Overall, I highly commend purchasing a car from Lexington Toyota. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
violetF 25 Jun 2014
On May 26 I visited Lexington Toyota looking to buy a cr to replace my Sienna a bought thre 10 years age. I was great my Mr. Edward Donovan. He was quite courteous and undrstanding of my needs and the price range I wanted to get into. He showed me a few cars but I wanted another Sienna so he to...ok me for a test drive in the cara of my choosing and after our return explained the features to me. After I was satisfied he then tried to get me a price nearest to my afforadabitly. I appreciate his kindness and patience with me and my son and helping us making our experience a good one. Thanks for your help Ed, it was really appreciated. Violet Francis Billerica, MA Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Gerry 18 Aug 2013
Was looking for a good used car for my daughter returning to college. Overall experience was very good. She knew what she was looking for and the whole process went quite well. Salesman; Bob Ferguson was great, not the least bit pushy, which really turns me off.
4 rate
Cars.com
chakra326 25 Nov 2009
It is not always easy to get an appointment, so I needed to wait a little bit. However, service was great, and I would recommend this dealership. Susan Green provided a good advice and was friendly. I found the quality fo work to be very good. I wish they had a little more space at the site.
4 rate
DealerRater
egorospe 06 Nov 2009
I always go to Toyota Lexington for all services needed in our car which is already 12 years old. The reason why we go there is that they always have great service and you don't feel that you will be cheated. They always call and give you explanation of what will be done and approximate price for t...he job before they do the service. Coupons are GREAT for small & big jobs. I definitely recommend this dealer - in fact I have told friends to go there for service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
norabgora 04 Nov 2009
Overall I have not had too much interaction with my car dealer. I was extremely disappointed that they did not honor a recall for my alternator. The discount they gave was minimal when the part should have been replaced straight out. I bought this car so I would not have to put a 900 dollar part in ...it two years later. I thought they could have done more to bring the price down to just service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Zoe.Tarshis 19 Oct 2009
I have used Lexington Toyota for the past 5 years. They have always been friendly and I appreciate their drop box service. Their time estimation has always been accurate and I have never had to wait for longer than they said. During my most recent visit they said I needed more repairs that I anticip...ated and it was quite pricey. I have decided to get a second opinion. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jordanM 18 Oct 2009
Price included a labor overcharge of 15 minutes. I brought this to Bruce's attention and he sloughed this off as "consideration" for my bringing the car in for an evaluation 2 days earlier. I only needed a cable leading to the hood replaced. How does that require a 15 minute evaluation? Since when d...oes any dealer charge separately for an evaluation when the customer says that I would like the dealer to repair my car. The part had to be ordered. It arrived 2 days later. How about my extra time to come back? It was just an excuse to bill me for 3 solid hours of labor without any thought. The estimate for this job is 2 to 3 hours - not a flat rate of 3 hours. I wasn't about to argue with Bruce at the time. But I brought my car to Lexington Toyota to test out the service department because I am in the market for a new car. I learnt that when charges are involved, customer service and friendliness do not mean a whole lot. TOCS225200 Invoice Number. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
my toyota 16 Oct 2009
The staff is informative, helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with. Wonderful at describing what needs to be done and why. Price seemed a bit high though you know the work is done well. They offered a rental car at no charge and my vehicle was ready when promised.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices