How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
288 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alan B., Arlington, MA. 17 Aug 2018
Good sales experience. No high pressure sales tatics. Friendly eager staff. Fair prices without hidden charges
5 rate
Mary Ellen N., Medford, MA. 26 Jul 2018
Keep doing what they’re doing. The salesperson was absolutely the best I have ever had. The facility was welcoming. My daughter and I will both be returning!
5 rate
Jeffrey C., Arlington, MA. 16 Jul 2018
The staff at Lexington Toyota is the best around!!
5 rate
Mary C., Waltham, MA. 16 Jul 2018
I love the staff at Toyota. They create a perfect atmosphere.!!! Thanks for being there for me!!!!
5 rate
isoodu 01 Jul 2018
This car dealership sets the standard for a positive car buying experience. I was in contact with several Toyota dealerships in the Massachusetts area, and this place stood out right from the beginning. I spoke with Kevin, the internet manager, regarding the purchase of a Toyota Prime Prius and he... was extremely informative of the availability, as well as the pricing. Speaking of pricing, the deal that Kevin gave me for the Prius Prime was out of this world amazing! I then came into the dealership and spoke with Nick, a sales consultant, who was extremely helpful with the car buying experience as this is something I am new to and made sure that I understood everything that I was doing during the purchase phase as well as the documents that I was signing. Additionally, he was very helpful walking me through the car features as well as setting up what I needed to set up to be on my way. Lastly, I worked with Paul, the business manager, who walked through the final purchase contract and was extremely transparent with the pricing and the profit that Toyota Lexington makes with their pricing models and all of the additional features. This is not something I have ever experienced at a car dealership and the honesty was very appreciated! Buy your next Toyota here, I promise that you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail F., Watertown, MA. 16 Jun 2018
I've been a customer for over 12 years now, because of the people who work there. they are polite,concerned,helpful and make me feel like the only one there. I can't say enough for the quality of the work. I know they will do everything to right a wrong if one occurs. there the best. Sarah was just ...lovely and kept me aware of what was going on and the time when my car would be ready. great service. Show more
5 rate
Marin F., Arlington 16 Jun 2018
Keep being friendly and open and not pushy they never made me feel like I had to buy I came in a few times and they waited till I was ready
5 rate
Stephen K., Brentwood, NH. 16 Jun 2018
Continue to offer the exceptional sales experience they offered. I had a less than ideal experience working with my local Toyota dealership, Lexington Toyota provided an exceptional, hassle free experience.
5 rate
Eric R., Arlington, MA. 16 Jun 2018
Do everything to keep Bruce, Peter, Mike, John and the rest of the Service team. Superb people, superb service. Exceptional and we've been having our Corolla's serviced at Lexington Toyota for 28 years.
5 rate
Eric R., Arlington, MA. 28 May 2018
Keep doing what they're doing. Superb dealership, salespeople, service people. Exceptional! Bash in Sales, and Bruce, Peter, Mike, John in Service are as good as it gets.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices