How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
304 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
denise2552 04 Sep 2016
I spent a week looking around at different dealerships to find the Toyota avalon I was interested in. I was so happy to find that the best price AND the best salesperson, Bill Dorfman, were at the same dealership. I don't think a five star is high enough for Bill or the dealership but it's... all that is allowed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mkangas 01 Sep 2016
I had an excellent experience working with Bill Dorfman to track down a very specific truck (Tacoma SR5 Access Cab in Red). Unlike other dealers, he was straightforward and was successful in getting me the truck under my tight time frame. Pricing was fair and the transaction process went smoothly.... I'm not sure what more you could ask for. Thanks Bill. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex Camiolo 30 Aug 2016
I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted to buy going into Lexington Toyota. I was not disappointed at all. They worked with me to narrow down my options until I found the right car. The overall inventory at the dealership was small, but they made sure to make the car available to me as quickly as ...possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Ellen N., Medford, MA. 26 Jul 2018
Keep doing what they’re doing. The salesperson was absolutely the best I have ever had. The facility was welcoming. My daughter and I will both be returning!
5 rate
Jennifer Bubriski 11 Aug 2016
Perfect dealership for me. Chose them for my new Prius because of the tone of their emails. Seriously. I reached out to a number of local Toyota dealerships for a quote. While three others responded back with very salesly emails that urged me to come in for a test drive right NOW, Bill Dorfman's... email was only chock full of information on their price for a Prius, incentives and discounts, and then full transparency for all taxes and fees. The in-person experience (this time with Jeff Pence) was just as low pressure -- just a knowledgeable person showing me the car and answering my questions. Minimal negotiation back-and-forth (no stupid "well, I have to check with my sales manager" stunts). Car pickup was also super easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph C., Arlington, MA. 15 Sep 2018
Lexington Toyota has great repairmen and customer service, as well as salesmen. The repair people constantly keep you advised and let you know about what is being done and most importantly, they ask permission before doing any work. They keep you informed and prices are at a reasonable amount. This ...is the best service you can get...100% Show more
5 rate
PMack 08 Aug 2016
My wife and I had a horrific experience at another local Toyota dealership. (I won't mention the name, but they are located in Woburn!) A friend of ours, who we ran into at the other dealership in Woburn, wound up buying her car from Lexington Toyota. She said we should call Bill Dorfman at Lexi...ngton Toyota and talk with him. He was very empathetic to our previous experience and told us that is not how they do things in Lexington. He was right. We immediately were comfortable with Bill. He was straightforward and truthful in everything that he said to us. There were no exaggerations. He returned phone calls and emails quickly after we changed our minds about options on the car. The paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. We had the car with all the options in 2 days and we were able to take the car with us on vacation. We will be sending all of our business his way in the future. Great job by the crew over at Lexington Toyota! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joan C 05 Aug 2016
The people at Lexington Toyota where friendly and very helpful. There wasn't any pressure in the buying experience and .we are looking forward to doing business with them for service BIl Dorfman was informative,friendly and helpful with process of buying our new highlander, We couldn't as...k for better service!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MBerar 24 Jun 2016
We purchased a Toyota Rav 4 about a month ago and had a terrific experience here. We worked with Bill Dorfman and we were very pleased with the whole process. He was very knowledgeable about the different features of the various models of Rav 4's and gave us all the information we needed to ma...ke a decision to meet our needs. There was never any pressure to buy or to influence us about which model to choose, of which we were very appreciative! We love our Rav 4 and would definitely purchase from Lexington Toyota again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hami123 28 May 2016
The people at Lexington Toyota were extremely nice and very helpful. I had a wonderful sales person, Bill Dorfman, who answered all my questions and concerns. He made the process of buying a car easy and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable of the car and all its features and when I picked up my... car he took the time to explain everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices