Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen B., Medford 18 May 2018
This is the most honest dealership I've ever dealt with. They followed through on everything they promised and never tried to do anything other than what they said they'd do. That is worth everything.
5 rate
Tags:
Charles M., Hanscom AFB, MA. 02 Apr 2018
This dealership has great customer-centered concepts that make it easy for me to walk in and get taken care of right away. It's not a big dealership which helps it not seem overwhelming to customers. Hillman was a great salesman. His easy-going personality and genuine concern for me and my family's ...needs was what helped me decide to do business with Lexington Toyota Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Francis D., Holden, MA 30 Mar 2018
Just got home after a visit to Lexington Toyota. Went there to test drive a used Tacoma I had found online. Very professional communication from Kevin Ferguson when I called them in the morning and he sent me the information requested promptly. Made an appointment to test drive this evening, and ...he and the vehicle were ready to go at the time I chose to arrive. After the drive, Kevin, I and Nick (I believe) had what I felt was probably the only frank and honest discussion I have ever had with a car dealer regarding the value of my trade-in value and what they could do on the price of the Tacoma. As I had done a great deal of research ahead of time, I knew what the Tacoma should sell for and knew that what they were offering for my trade was reasonable given how car dealers make money. Though I did not close the deal tonight (had no intention to do so to begin with until I discuss it with my wife), I left Lexington Toyota with a smile on my face feeling for the first time ever that I finally DID NOT have someone try to hand me a line of B/S believing I was stupid! Thanks Kevin and Nick...I'll be in touch. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Eric D, Winchester, MA. 30 Mar 2018
The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Bash Turay and Jeff Penta. These 2 guys are the most helpful, professional, and knowledgeable people I have ever worked with. Because of the great service provided by both Bash and Jeff, Lexington Toyota now has another lifetime custom...er. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Prakash R. 30 Mar 2018
No pressure dealership. Hilman is the rep I was assigned. Very responsive and seemed very trustworthy. Ended up not getting a Toyota, but if I'm in the market for one, this will be the first place I look.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nicholas 24 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd RAV 4 I have leased from Lexington Toyota. My sales experience dealing with Bob Ferguson has been so good that I keep coming back. Bob Ferguson has never pushed me into a purchase or try to sell me anything that do not want or need. He explains all the options that are available, wit...hout being aggressive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Darren 24 Mar 2017
This was my second new Toyota purchased from Lexington Toyota within four months. Both times, this dealer won my business based on a combination of: being straightforward and easy to work with (no pressure, not trying to push things on me, keeping appointments, responding quickly to emails and calls...); offering the best deal (I knew the exact vehicle I wanted in both cases so it was simple to secure price quotes from multiple dealers); being transparent and fair in pricing; and having a clean but no-frills facility. Sticking to this formula is what will keep me as a loyal customer. For me, car buying is not an experience, it's a highly considered and researched transaction that involves a substantial amount of money. I don't care about, and don't want to pay for extraneous things like fancy waiting lounges, free espresso and snacks, and other needless overhead that is common. I'm a pretty educated customer, so what I do value from a dealer is well-informed staff who can answer my questions, provide a fair and open deal, and not waste my time. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Marjorie 22 Mar 2017
Hire more people like Nick Lamonakis and Jeff Penta. They were truly exceptional and made my car buying experience painless, efficient, and fun. I will certainly purchase from Lexington Toyota again because of my experience dealing with Nick and Jeff. I couldn't believe how easy the process was and ...when I contacted Jeff to let him know I couldn't make it to the dealership to pick up my vehicle, he arranged for it to be delivered right to my house and Nick went through everything on the vehicle with me. He was very thorough and made sure I was completely comfortable with my new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Kathryn 22 Mar 2017
They were great! They should just continue being them - super genuine, not pushy but very hard working... we had a very favorable impression of them.
5 rate
Tags:
Ben 06 Mar 2017
We really appreciated Bob's emphasis on transparency. It made the whole process easy and less stressful and we would happily buy from him again.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices