Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gail F., Watertown, MA. 16 Jun 2018
I've been a customer for over 12 years now, because of the people who work there. they are polite,concerned,helpful and make me feel like the only one there. I can't say enough for the quality of the work. I know they will do everything to right a wrong if one occurs. there the best. Sarah was just ...lovely and kept me aware of what was going on and the time when my car would be ready. great service. Show more
5 rate
Marin F., Arlington 16 Jun 2018
Keep being friendly and open and not pushy they never made me feel like I had to buy I came in a few times and they waited till I was ready
5 rate
Stephen K., Brentwood, NH. 16 Jun 2018
Continue to offer the exceptional sales experience they offered. I had a less than ideal experience working with my local Toyota dealership, Lexington Toyota provided an exceptional, hassle free experience.
5 rate
Eric R., Arlington, MA. 16 Jun 2018
Do everything to keep Bruce, Peter, Mike, John and the rest of the Service team. Superb people, superb service. Exceptional and we've been having our Corolla's serviced at Lexington Toyota for 28 years.
5 rate
Eric R., Arlington, MA. 28 May 2018
Keep doing what they're doing. Superb dealership, salespeople, service people. Exceptional! Bash in Sales, and Bruce, Peter, Mike, John in Service are as good as it gets.
5 rate
D. Lyle, Arlington 19 May 2018
Ed Donovan is the best. Made the entire process enjoyable and seamless.
5 rate
David O., Arlington 19 May 2018
Appointments are readily available, customer service is excellent. I purchased the car there and plan to purchase another one in the upcoming few years so we are very happy customers. Overall costs are very reasonable, service is fast, convenient and comprehensive.
5 rate
Karen B., Medford 18 May 2018
This is the most honest dealership I've ever dealt with. They followed through on everything they promised and never tried to do anything other than what they said they'd do. That is worth everything.
5 rate
Tags:
nrustom 16 Apr 2018
Hello- What can I say about Lexington Toyota , sales , service departments.. I have been doing business with them for quite a while. I owe it to them to describe my service visit with them. I went in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor by the name of " John" was so help...ful and courteous, so professional . He understood that I was in a hurry , I was in n out in 40 minutes. To make my visit there extra special Mr. George Grey III had my car washed and vacuumed. I will NEVER , EVER buy a car from any other dealer , also encourage all friends and family to go there. And yes it is 3 cars later. I strongly encourage anyone , everyone to go there. THANK YOU VERY MUCH "" LEXINGTON TOYOTA "" for a great experience. Thank you Mr. George Grey for running a classy operation. Sincerely, Nick Rustom Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles M., Hanscom AFB, MA. 02 Apr 2018
This dealership has great customer-centered concepts that make it easy for me to walk in and get taken care of right away. It's not a big dealership which helps it not seem overwhelming to customers. Hillman was a great salesman. His easy-going personality and genuine concern for me and my family's ...needs was what helped me decide to do business with Lexington Toyota Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices