Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanya 09 Jun 2017
I take my 2012 RAV4 to Lexington Toyota for all of my service needs. They are extremely helpful over the phone with scheduling of appointments and are very timely when they repair and/or service my car. I have always been happy with their work and their service reports. Also, the car service is e...xcellent! You don't have to wait while your car is being repaired - the van will take you home again & pick you up when your car is ready. I have used this many times & it is a wonderful addition to the Lexington Toyota Service Center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kuriakose 06 Jun 2017
I had a great experience for purchasing my hylander hybrid XLE from Lexington Toyota. We been to 2 other Toyota dealership and Bill Dorfman from Lexington Toyota gave us the best deal. My husband and I liked him a lot because he answered all of our question, he wasn't pushy, and he gave us the b...est deal compaired to other dealerships. I highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Walsh 06 Jun 2017
We went to a few local dealerships of other makes and had the easiest experience from Lexington Toyota. We were able to walk in without an appointment and test drive a couple cars and work through the pricing options. The discussion was easy-going and questions were answered thoroughly and a week ...later we had the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. We plan to service our car there as we had a positive experience with our eventual trade in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elong21 07 May 2017
Bill Dorfman and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful in our purchase of a Highlander Hybrid. The price was reasonable and we were able to get our pick of color and options without any problems. I highly recommend this Toyota dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
L.W.R. 01 May 2017
Overall we were pleased with the sales team from Lexington Toyota when we purchased our 2017 RAV4 in March of 2017. We knew exactly what we wanted and our salesperson Bill was responsive without being pushy. He quickly found the RAV4 that we wanted and we think we got a very fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spg 18 Apr 2017
Greatest service ever From the whole team PETER servise adviser Jay shuttle driver Christine writer/cashier And Sean GM all worked to make my service a great experience Thank you one and all
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Shea 31 Mar 2017
My wife and I cam into Lexington Toyota not exactly knowing what we wanted and Bill walked us through the whole process and helped us find the car of our dreams. Even after shopping around at other dealerships, we came back to Lexington because of the price and the attention that Bill gave us. As fi...rst time car buyers, it is a new process, but the folks at Lexington Toyota made it incredibly easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth D 29 Mar 2017
I just bought a new RAV4 Limited Hybrid to be used primarily by my college-aged kids. The process was very easy, Bill Dorfman was extremely responsive and expert in his understanding of the safety features and beat the best deal I could find online. I also did a trade in which they valued fairly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicholas 24 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd RAV 4 I have leased from Lexington Toyota. My sales experience dealing with Bob Ferguson has been so good that I keep coming back. Bob Ferguson has never pushed me into a purchase or try to sell me anything that do not want or need. He explains all the options that are available, wit...hout being aggressive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Darren 24 Mar 2017
This was my second new Toyota purchased from Lexington Toyota within four months. Both times, this dealer won my business based on a combination of: being straightforward and easy to work with (no pressure, not trying to push things on me, keeping appointments, responding quickly to emails and calls...); offering the best deal (I knew the exact vehicle I wanted in both cases so it was simple to secure price quotes from multiple dealers); being transparent and fair in pricing; and having a clean but no-frills facility. Sticking to this formula is what will keep me as a loyal customer. For me, car buying is not an experience, it's a highly considered and researched transaction that involves a substantial amount of money. I don't care about, and don't want to pay for extraneous things like fancy waiting lounges, free espresso and snacks, and other needless overhead that is common. I'm a pretty educated customer, so what I do value from a dealer is well-informed staff who can answer my questions, provide a fair and open deal, and not waste my time. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices