How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary B, Hopedale, MA. 07 Dec 2018
Every person I have encountered, from Nick in sales to several people in the service department has been exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous. This is my second leased vehicle from Lexington Toyota and it is worth the one hour drive from my home to come here.
5 rate
Lee P., Arlington, MA 07 Dec 2018
Stay the same, best car buying experience I have ever had!!
5 rate
Bette A., Burlington, MA. 02 Dec 2018
Just wanted to say a special thanks to you and your team for a great buying experience yesterday. It was the easiest and nicest by far. Your team is great and I LOVE THE CAR
5 rate
J. Marvin, Lexington, MA. 01 Dec 2018
My Sales Consultant was Cody Witherspoon. He was such a gentleman throughout the process of looking at toyatas, and looking specifically at the one I purchased, Corolla Hatchback. Throughout the entire time, courtesy, thoughtfulness, kindness, modesty, clarity, humor, and warm I experienced through ...Cody Show more
5 rate
Christopher C., Woburn, MA. 09 Nov 2018
Straightforward, zero pressure, no nonsense approach to sales and service
5 rate
Joseph C., Arlington, MA. 15 Sep 2018
Lexington Toyota has great repairmen and customer service, as well as salesmen. The repair people constantly keep you advised and let you know about what is being done and most importantly, they ask permission before doing any work. They keep you informed and prices are at a reasonable amount. This ...is the best service you can get...100% Show more
5 rate
John M. 14 Sep 2018
Great place to do business and Bob Ferguson has been simply the best salesperson over the past 6+ Years.
5 rate
Lee B., Burlington, MA. 14 Sep 2018
This was the single best car purchase experience I have ever had. No pressure, no lies, no games. So long as you folks keep that up, I will keep coming back!
5 rate
Alan B., Arlington, MA. 17 Aug 2018
Good sales experience. No high pressure sales tatics. Friendly eager staff. Fair prices without hidden charges
5 rate
Mary Ellen N., Medford, MA. 26 Jul 2018
Keep doing what they’re doing. The salesperson was absolutely the best I have ever had. The facility was welcoming. My daughter and I will both be returning!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices