How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael D., Medford 12 Apr 2019
Absolutely, they were all amazing at the dealership from every single person I met. There was a kind gentleman who even made sure we had a place to sit while we were waiting. Negotiation was also very hassle free and everyone was honest, including the Sales Manager Jeff Penta. After leaving Toyota W...oburn I was pretty disgusted but after Toyota Lexington I would keep getting Toyota's from Lexington for the whole Family! Show more
5 rate
Joshua F., Winchester 24 Mar 2019
I love that Lexington isn't pushy and respected my desire to communicate over email.
5 rate
Barbara H., Connecticut 15 Mar 2019
Add another Boston Championship Team to the roster, with Jeff Penta as the Tom Brady, quarterbacking for his sales team and Bash Turay, sales consultant, as the MVP. I am the happy owner of a new Prius Four, having traded a similar older Prius. I negotiated with three dealerships and found that L...exington Toyota offered the best trade in value and best price for the new vehicle. I appreciated the attention to detail with great service including delivery during a snowstorm and helping to complete the paperwork. Thank you for going the extra mile. Show more
5 rate
Changyi W, Lexington 08 Mar 2019
Continue to have great salespeople like Hilman around. It was truly a pleasurable experience -- he was knowledgeable, sensitive to the client's needs, and very courteous.
5 rate
Mary B, Hopedale, MA. 07 Dec 2018
Every person I have encountered, from Nick in sales to several people in the service department has been exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous. This is my second leased vehicle from Lexington Toyota and it is worth the one hour drive from my home to come here.
5 rate
Lee P., Arlington, MA 07 Dec 2018
Stay the same, best car buying experience I have ever had!!
5 rate
Bette A., Burlington, MA. 02 Dec 2018
Just wanted to say a special thanks to you and your team for a great buying experience yesterday. It was the easiest and nicest by far. Your team is great and I LOVE THE CAR
5 rate
J. Marvin, Lexington, MA. 01 Dec 2018
My Sales Consultant was Cody Witherspoon. He was such a gentleman throughout the process of looking at toyatas, and looking specifically at the one I purchased, Corolla Hatchback. Throughout the entire time, courtesy, thoughtfulness, kindness, modesty, clarity, humor, and warm I experienced through ...Cody Show more
5 rate
Christopher C., Woburn, MA. 09 Nov 2018
Straightforward, zero pressure, no nonsense approach to sales and service
5 rate
Joseph C., Arlington, MA. 15 Sep 2018
Lexington Toyota has great repairmen and customer service, as well as salesmen. The repair people constantly keep you advised and let you know about what is being done and most importantly, they ask permission before doing any work. They keep you informed and prices are at a reasonable amount. This ...is the best service you can get...100% Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices