Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
275 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Spg 18 Apr 2017
Greatest service ever From the whole team PETER servise adviser Jay shuttle driver Christine writer/cashier And Sean GM all worked to make my service a great experience Thank you one and all
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Shea 31 Mar 2017
My wife and I cam into Lexington Toyota not exactly knowing what we wanted and Bill walked us through the whole process and helped us find the car of our dreams. Even after shopping around at other dealerships, we came back to Lexington because of the price and the attention that Bill gave us. As fi...rst time car buyers, it is a new process, but the folks at Lexington Toyota made it incredibly easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth D 29 Mar 2017
I just bought a new RAV4 Limited Hybrid to be used primarily by my college-aged kids. The process was very easy, Bill Dorfman was extremely responsive and expert in his understanding of the safety features and beat the best deal I could find online. I also did a trade in which they valued fairly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicholas 24 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd RAV 4 I have leased from Lexington Toyota. My sales experience dealing with Bob Ferguson has been so good that I keep coming back. Bob Ferguson has never pushed me into a purchase or try to sell me anything that do not want or need. He explains all the options that are available, wit...hout being aggressive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Darren 24 Mar 2017
This was my second new Toyota purchased from Lexington Toyota within four months. Both times, this dealer won my business based on a combination of: being straightforward and easy to work with (no pressure, not trying to push things on me, keeping appointments, responding quickly to emails and calls...); offering the best deal (I knew the exact vehicle I wanted in both cases so it was simple to secure price quotes from multiple dealers); being transparent and fair in pricing; and having a clean but no-frills facility. Sticking to this formula is what will keep me as a loyal customer. For me, car buying is not an experience, it's a highly considered and researched transaction that involves a substantial amount of money. I don't care about, and don't want to pay for extraneous things like fancy waiting lounges, free espresso and snacks, and other needless overhead that is common. I'm a pretty educated customer, so what I do value from a dealer is well-informed staff who can answer my questions, provide a fair and open deal, and not waste my time. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Marjorie 22 Mar 2017
Hire more people like Nick Lamonakis and Jeff Penta. They were truly exceptional and made my car buying experience painless, efficient, and fun. I will certainly purchase from Lexington Toyota again because of my experience dealing with Nick and Jeff. I couldn't believe how easy the process was and ...when I contacted Jeff to let him know I couldn't make it to the dealership to pick up my vehicle, he arranged for it to be delivered right to my house and Nick went through everything on the vehicle with me. He was very thorough and made sure I was completely comfortable with my new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Kathryn 22 Mar 2017
They were great! They should just continue being them - super genuine, not pushy but very hard working... we had a very favorable impression of them.
5 rate
Tags:
Robert Bacon 08 Mar 2017
I just bought a new 2017 Highlander and am, once again, very pleased with my experience at Lexington Toyota. This is my 4th new car in the 20 years we've been going to Lexington Toyota and I received superb service and a great price (and a great trade-in on my 2004 4Runner). Thanks to Dan McC...arron and Jeff Penta for taking such good care of us. We look forward to another 20 years with Lexington Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben 06 Mar 2017
We really appreciated Bob's emphasis on transparency. It made the whole process easy and less stressful and we would happily buy from him again.
5 rate
Tags:
Celeste 06 Mar 2017
If Toyota can deliver as good a service experience as I enjoyed on the sales end I will be very happy.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices