Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Lexington Toyota, we love our customers and treat them as family. We believe that we provide some of the best services in the Lexington area but don’t just take it from us, see what our customers are saying about their experiences.

We want to continue to provide our customers with the best customer service and in order to continue providing the best service possible, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Lexington Toyota experience went and recommend us to other car shoppers.

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ekbc22 07 Feb 2017
Bill Dorfman, a great sales consultant put me into my 3rd car at Lexington Toyota. I love it there. The staff are amazing. Will always stay with Lexington Toyota!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh56 05 Jan 2017
I recently leased a new Toyota Highlander from Lexington Toyota and can't say enough about how straightforward and easy the process was with them. After speaking with a couple of other dealers (who I won't name), I got fed up with the games and decided to try truecar.com. Within hours, I r...eceived an amazing quote from Lexington Toyota via email!!! After receiving the quote I got sick with strep throat so days went by before I set up an appointment to go into the dealership. I was sure that they were going to pull the quote given the amount of time that had passed since the original email quote. But to my surprise they honored the quote and gave me a great price on my trade-in. I was in the dealership for no more than an hour. They were incredibly efficient and easy going at the same time. It was hands down one of the best experiences I had leasing a car. I am now looking into leasing a Rav4 with them because it was such a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CaroleP 31 Dec 2016
My first interaction with this dealership was through a charity they support, "Christmas in the City". So, why not see them about a car? I dealt with Bill Dorfman who was informative and very low key. I saw a few other cars at other dealerships, but found myself back at Lexington mainly due to the s...ervice. And the car. I love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher H. 20 Dec 2016
We've had our cars serviced at Lexington Toyota for 15+ years. I've just bought a car from them. So we have some experience with the dealership. Two stories about recent positive experiences there: 1) The exclamation point warning light came on on my wife's Solara. If you look in the manual, it basi...cally says if this light comes on, stop driving. My wife told me the tire pressures were OK, so I figured maybe the sensors were bad or something else complicated had happened. I called Lexington Toyota's service department. They didn't have any openings for a few days, but said if I could leave it with them and had some flexibility, they'd get it looked at as soon as they could. They gave me a heads up that there would be a diagnostic fee...something around $100. I was glad to get the car looked at so quickly, so I took it in. A few hours later, I got a call. Chris (or maybe Bruce...I've worked with both) said that in fact, the tires were all under-inflated, and that had triggered the warning light. They also said they weren't going to charge me "for air." Summary: they fit me into their booked up day, gave me a ride in their swanky shuttle van, fixed my problem, didn't point out that I was stupid not to check the pressures myself, and charged me nothing, not even the diagnostic fee they'd told me they would charge. Winner winner chicken dinner. I'm sure doing business that way costs them a few bucks short term, but it also makes customers like me very happy, and less likely to take my car to any of their many local competitors. 2) I just bought a '15 Highlander from Bill Dorfman. It was a very pleasant experience. Bill knows his stuff, and he obviously loves talking about and demonstrating all the cool features of cars. If you're used to high-pressure tactics at other dealership, you might think Bill doesn't want your business. He's just a laid back guy. Which I like. He didn't badger me. I don't think he ever initiated an email or phone call. But he was responsive when I did. I made an offer over email. He gave me a reasonable counter offer over the phone, and the deal was done. He probably spent 30 minutes with me in the car, showing me all the cool features and helping set everything up. No hard sell on extended warranties or paint protection. I'd be happy to work with Bill again. I think it's important to remember that Lexington Toyota is a fairly small shop. If you care a lot about amenities in the waiting area or having dozens of sales folks tripping over each other to get to you, you might want to try a different dealership. But if you want to be treated well by nice folks who respect your time and know what they're talking about, Lexington Toyota is great." Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tmhighlander 19 Dec 2016
I've been a Lexington goon Toyota service customer for many years. Two weeks ago, I walked into the Sales depth looking to replace my 14 year old Highlander. Bill Dorfman knew the Highlander inside and out. He was easygoing, easy to work with, and overall it was a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris H. 15 Dec 2016
We've had our cars (a Highlander, a Solara, and before that an Avalon) serviced at Lexington Toyota for years. They always take great care of us. When it came time to replace my Highlander, Lexington Toyota was the natural place to start looking. I worked with Bill Dorfman, who I found to be fri...endly, helpful, professional, easygoing, and extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas. He sold me a great car at a great price, with none of the annoying high pressure tactics you run into at some dealerships. I'm very happy with my car, and completely satisfied with the buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Morrison 06 Dec 2016
My wife and I were looking for a new Toyota RAV4 to lease. Toyota had a good incentive deal going on in Nov (2016) to lease a Hybrid at essentially the same cost as a regular RAV4. I started looking around at the various Toyota dealer websites as to what was available for color and options that we w...anted and found two dealerships that had what we wanted. Lexington Toyota, (specifically Bill Dorfman) provided me everything I needed to make a decision via email. The other dealership was not so forthcoming and, as a result, did not end up in the running for our business. In email exchanges over a few hours, we basically agreed on the terms and I put a down payment before we even walked through the door at the dealership that evening to sign the lease. Bill provided me, the very first time, a very good deal. I have not had that type of experience with other (even Toyota) dealerships. He won our business, our service (we have a 40 minute trip to the dealership) and our confidence. I can only highly recommend Bill and Lexington Toyota if you want a stress free car purchasing or leasing experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Camuso 01 Dec 2016
I recently bought a new car at Lexington Toyota. Bill Dorfman was my salesperson. He was highly knowledgable and made the transaction very easy. I highly recommend Bill at Lexington Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela Merchant 01 Nov 2016
My car of 8 years was in need of an upgrade, so I walked into Lexington Toyota, knowing exactly what I wanted. A 4Runner. Bill showed me a few models, which further solidified my decision. We reached the price I wanted in almost no time, without the uncomfortable haggling over price that can delay... jumping into a new car by days if not weeks. He located the color and model I wanted, gave me a thorough rundown and tutorial of all the features, and I was driving off the lot in about a week and a half, ecstatic with my new truck! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JRM11 18 Oct 2016
From the first time we walked in to driving away with our new leased Prius was a total of 9 days, and that felt like just the right amount of time. Ed Donovan's low-key approach was just what we were looking for, and the leisurely pace at which we proceeded was very comfortable for us. He was he...lpful but never pushy, attentive but not pressuring - that's a great model for other salespeople to emulate. When it came time to do all the paperwork and pick up the car, Ed was unfortunately ill, but his colleague Bill stepped up and walked me through the procedure and an introduction to the car's operation that was friendly and effiicient. As an added bonus, the terms of the lease itself are also perfectly satisfactory. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
AdChoices